Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marla Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marla Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chaoqun Chen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is the best. He goes above and beyond every time I need anything. I highly recommend him and Marla Rogers State Farm."

Sam R

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great decision to come in today to speak with David about my insurance options. Everything was explained thoroughly so that I feel confident in my plan."

Ben Zeller

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Marla Rogers State Farm for 3 years. I have several insurance policies with them. They have always been very proactive. They take the time to answer or find answers I need and get back with me quickly. Every time I need to alter or add new policies they work immediately and have everything squared away within minutes or within the day depending on the complexity of the request. I recommend them as insurance agents."

Oscar Ramirez Colunga

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ever."

Blake Walker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was immensely helpful in getting me switched over to State Farm, highly recommend. The office was a wonderful environment as well with everyone being super friendly and greeting me when I came in! Thank you!"

Will Brown

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with David Jadlot, who is just able to explain things in laymen terms and help provide good direction in protecting those things that are of great value to me."

Garrett Martin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! I have friends who have increased their coverage and lowered their monthly cost. I highly recommend!"

Lorena West

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to visit our State Farm Agent to turn in a towing receipt for reimbursement and Marla got on that right away. While there I visited with Ashley regarding the coverage on our vehicles and home. She ran several options and came up with ways to save money on our premiums. She was very knowledgeable about the products and pleasant to work with. My husband and I have been clients of State Farm for 56 years. That says a lot!"

Jessica Busacca

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are very happy with our decision to go with State Farm! Ashley was super professional and answered all of our questions. She explained everything in detail and made the process go very smoothly. Thanks again Ashley!"

Charles Dieterich

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is wonderful! She is very quick to respond and will you the best coverage at the best price! She is also very thorough in explaining everything to you and answering any questions you have!"

Braxton Seymone

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today at the office was great! David and Marla were so nice and welcoming."

Matthew Turner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and her team did a great job helping our family with our insurance needs! Great prices too!"

Sophia Whisenant

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came when am apposing insurance company trying to charge almost $1500 for my first month and joining fee. Marla was able to get me a fantastic rate for my age, and quickly at that. Very professional but remained relatable and helpful. Definitely recommend for all drivers: new, young, seasoned and older. Amazing work and customer service!!!"

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy working with Marla Rogers State Farm office! Highly recommend."

Tiffany Smith

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance company treat me so well. I can tell that everyone I have come into contact with at this office cares and that is a game changer! Finding good insurance can be hard, dealing with rude people can make it harder. I am so glad I found this office and made the switch!"

Robert Mitchell

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and her team are amazing! They have given me awesome rates on everything I have insured through them. The staff is always friendly and always happy to answer any questions I may have. They are by far the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with!"

Carla Parsons

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, very helpful. Ask for Ashley 😊"

Shiou-Jiuan Li

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Request for information and provide me very quick! Good service"

Jennifer Kornell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful especially since new to the state."

Sarah Rohrssen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Marla Rogers State Farm provides amazing service and quality coverage. My homebuyers have been so pleased with their experiences. - Sarah Rohrssen, Hanover Mortgage Company"

Brad Larson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactively proposed total insurance review. Answered all questions they could on the spot and followed up in a timely fashion on any open issues."

Kelly Hodges

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Marla Rogers and her team for all your insurance needs. I have been with them for several years, and I am very pleased with the service. They take the time to understand my situation and make recommendations to best fit my needs."

Ben Franklin

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of State Farm since buying my first car, roughly 50 years ago. When I moved to Greenville in 2019 I wanted to support the business of a female agent and after reading reviews and then emailing and talking with Marla I chose to work with Marla and her staff. I'm so glad I did. Marla and her staff have been exceptional. I could not be more pleased. Most importantly they are knowledgeable and offer clear, helpful advice and comparisons and choices. I have auto, renter's, and umbrella liability policies and they offer consistent follow-up evaluations and reviews. They are each quickly responsive to call, emails, and questions, and are always courteous, friendly, upbeat, and enjoyable to work with. I'm glad I'm a client of Marla and her staff and highly recommend them to you."

Sam Dixon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and her team provide great customer care. They let me know when discounts are available and recommend when I need to change my coverages to best suit me and my family's needs. They are flexible and help make adjustments in this ever changing world. Give them a call."

Karen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Ms Marla keeps you up to date so you can relax knowing you are being taken care of."