Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marla Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marla Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (252 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Orrann Dillard

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always extremely helpful and professional when I have any questions!"

malcolm norton

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and informative. They make you feel like part of the family."

OK Smith III

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at Marla State Farm are great! I have my home and automobiles covered. I recently submitted a claim and they were very quick to pay it and take care of my problem I recommend them 100%"

Rebekah Garten

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marla and David are awesome! Highly recommend Marla Rogers State Farm!"

bob shumaker

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best. I've been with SF for 20+ years and with Marla Rogers for the last 5. Extremely well run agency with the finest people helping us out with our insurance. They are efficient, thoughtful, effective, professional, very kind and grateful for our business. I/we recommend them highly."

Jerry Hunter

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley at Marla Rogers State Farm did an outstanding job of evaluating my coverages versus my previous insurance provider. After that she saved me nearly $2000 in annual premiums."

Kerole Lebron

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"David and his team are very professional and accommodating. I had an issue with my vehicle and was unable to go to the office and sign some important documents. He made it clear for me not to worry, he will come to me. I have nothing but nice things to say about Marla Rogers State Farm."

Kevin Streelman

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"These people are some of the nicest insurance merchants that we know. They are very knowledgeable about all the insurance policies that State Farm has to offer. I recently bought an umbrella policy which was very affordable with valuable protection that I previously never knew existed. All the agents get to know their clients as friends and neighbors as a service to their community. We have been with them since August of 2021. They were recommended by the staff of my rental community."

Jacqueline Faille

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer at this office and have initially set up a renters insurance policy. Ashley was most helpful in assisting me with this. She was very pleasant and professional."

Baniesha Suber

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never worked with a group of people I could call up like a family member and discuss whatever the problem is and get it resolved ..it's the same feeling when you visit the office I will recommend to anyone ..they go above and beyond to make sure there's no worries in any situation"

Katherine Burns

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a great insurance expert. I asked to meet with him and he made time to meet with me one on one. He was able to answer all the questions I asked. I highly recommend him."

Shane Hoover

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great customer service on my transition."

Kevin Klocko

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Jadlot did a great job answering questions and taking care of my needs"

Sher Bear.

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, and helpful!!"

Steven Tolar

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this agency. We’ve always been taken great care of by everyone we have dealt with here. David just handled adding a new vehicle to our policy and was reminded why we use the Marla Rogers Agency."

Robin Allen

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and her team are great! Ashley helped me get more coverage and a better rate than my old insurance company! They are prompt to answer any questions and address any concerns you have!!"

Samantha Cason

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley the receptionist was super helpful! This office has helped guide me through the selling of a vehicle process and has educated me in a kind manner and has aided in helping me financially afford insurance on my vehicle! Thank you guys for running such a wonderful company!"

Marian Stillwell

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and David were very professional and very good to work with. Thank you for all your help!!"

Peter Hicks

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David did an amazing job saving me and my wife a lot on our car insurance, while increasing our auto coverage. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and would highly recommend to anyone looking for good insurance."

Chaoqun Chen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is the best. He goes above and beyond every time I need anything. I highly recommend him and Marla Rogers State Farm."

Sam R

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great decision to come in today to speak with David about my insurance options. Everything was explained thoroughly so that I feel confident in my plan."

Ben Zeller

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Marla Rogers State Farm for 3 years. I have several insurance policies with them. They have always been very proactive. They take the time to answer or find answers I need and get back with me quickly. Every time I need to alter or add new policies they work immediately and have everything squared away within minutes or within the day depending on the complexity of the request. I recommend them as insurance agents."

Oscar Ramirez Colunga

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ever."

Blake Walker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was immensely helpful in getting me switched over to State Farm, highly recommend. The office was a wonderful environment as well with everyone being super friendly and greeting me when I came in! Thank you!"

Will Brown

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with David Jadlot, who is just able to explain things in laymen terms and help provide good direction in protecting those things that are of great value to me."